This Can Never Not Be Real

Author(s): Sera Milano

Young Adult

A compelling, thrilling yet heart-breaking book for fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green and Holly Jackson. In the unremarkable town of Amberside, the unthinkable has happened: Terrorists have attacked a local festival. No one knows why, and no one knows who the attackers are, but that doesn't matter. What matters first is survival. And what matters after that is survival, too. In this brilliantly written account of hope, humour and humanity, five ordinary teenagers are caught up in a truly extraordinary situation. It's a heart-pounding and gripping account of the fight for survival, told from multiple perspectives, as the attackers prowl the festival grounds. A book for anyone who needs to see that behind the hate that makes the headlines, there is always love.  

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 

General Fields

  • : 9780755500338
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : 0.224
  • : January 2021
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sera Milano
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 352