My First Comprehension - Ages 5-7 ABC Reading Eggs

Author(s): Sara Leman


My First Comprehension book is part of the My First series of Reading Eggs workbooks. Each of the My First books focuses on a key skill that children need to become good readers and writers. This book focuses on the comprehension with a wide range of educational activities that children will enjoy.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742151656
  • : Pascal Press
  • : Pascal Press
  • : December 2010
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sara Leman
  • : Paperback