The Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew Collection: Sleepover Sleuths; Scream for Ice Cream; Pony Problems; The Cinderella Ballet Mystery; Case of the Sneaky Snowman

Author(s): Carolyn Keene

Children/Teenage Fiction

It's five times the mysteries--and five time the fun--with this paperback boxed set of the first five books in the Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew series! The first five books in the Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew chapter book series are now available in a collectible boxed set, perfect for aspiring sleuths! This clue-filled boxed set includes: "Sleepover Sleuths""Scream for Ice Cream""Pony Problems""The Cinderella Ballet Mystery""The Case of the Sneaky Snowman"


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Carolyn Keene is the author of the ever-popular Nancy Drew (All New) Girl Detective and Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew series. Macky Pamintuan was born and raised in the Philippines. He moved to San Francisco at age twenty-one and received his fine arts degree from the Academy of Art College.

General Fields

  • : 9781481414722
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
  • : Aladdin
  • : July 2014
  • : 1.5 Inches X 5.125 Inches X 7.625 Inches
  • : United States
  • : August 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carolyn Keene
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : Combin
  • : Macky Pamintuan
  • : English
  • : 480